Trillium Book Awards Author Reading 2015

The Finalists for’s First Novel Award

Share | has announced this year's finalists for their First Novel Award. The winner will be announced at an event in Toronto in September. This finalists are: Mike Blouin for Chase & Haven (Coach House Books), Claudia Dey for Stunt (Coach House Books), Patrick Lane for Red Dog, Red Dog (McClelland & Stewart), Mary Swan for The Boys in the Trees (Henry Holt), Joan Thomas for Reading by Lightning (Goose Lane Editions) and Padma Viswanathan for The Toss of a Lemon (Vintage Canada). Congratulations to all of the finalists!

Related item from our archives

JF Robitaille: Minor Dedications


Open Book App Ad