Trillium Book Awards Author Reading 2015

The 2010 Scotiabank Giller Longlist

Share |

The longlist for the prestigious Scotiabank Giller Prize has been announced. 2010 marks the 17th year of the prize. This year's jury is made up of Canadian broadcaster and journalist Michael Enright, American author and professor Claire Messud and award-winning UK writer Ali Smith. They write, "This is a vibrant and exciting list. We came very harmoniously to our final decision." The selected 13 titles were chosen from 98 books submitted by 38 Canadian publishers. On October 5th, the shortlist will be announced in Toronto.

The Longlist:

Related item from our archives

JF Robitaille: Minor Dedications


Open Book App Ad