Trillium Book Awards Author Reading 2015

Diane Swanson on AuthorViews

Share |

Diane Swanson is the author of over 70 science and history books for children, including her most recent books with Annick Press, Cheetah Cubs and Beetle Grubs (2007), A Crash of Rhinos, A Party of Jays (2006), and The Wonder of Water (2005). Read more about Diane and her books at the Annick Press website.

Video courtesy of Annick Press.