Trillium Book Awards Author Reading 2015

In the Mind of Robert Hough

Share |

Robert Hough's novel The Culprits (Random House Canada) was nominated for the Commonwealth Writers' Prize, The Trillium Award and the Rogers Writers' Trust Fiction Prize in 2007.

This year's Rogers Writers' Trust Fiction Prize winner will be announced on Tuesday, November 2. The nominees are:

  • Trevor Cole for Practical Jean, McClelland & Stewart
  • Emma Donoghue for Room, HarperCollins Publishers
  • Michael Helm for Cities of Refuge, McClelland & Stewart
  • Kathleen Winter for Annabel, House of Anansi Press
  • Michael Winter for The Death of Donna Whalen, Hamish Hamilton Canada

For more details, visit the website for the Writers' Trust of Canada.